You Are Here : Scientific section > Sports and Art Education Diroctrate


Sports and Art Education

Physical Education

International Referees and Coaches

Medical Staff

Gallery Photos


  Website Sections

Positions held

About Scientific Vice Chancellor

Professional Career

Scientific Career

Researches

To the Press

Contact the office


  Related in the Website

Chancellor's Site

Administrative Vice Chancellor

Repository

Quality Assurance

University Council

University Website

University Network


This section also includes information about the administrative divisions in the website, if you want to continue browsing Click here
 

About Sports and Art Education


Creating lesson plans around certain health, lifestyle & wellbeing topics. Teaching a range of physical skills and coordination techniques to help with individual fitness. Preparing & monitoring a vast range of individual & group sporting activities. Coordinating a range of school sporting events, carnivals and excursions. Organising and presenting a range of specific health topics. By bringing your love of health & fitness together with your passion for teaching, you will be able to help the next generation live happier and more active lives. As long as you've got the passion and drive to help make your community a healthier place, then a career in PHE Teaching is perfect for you. The department involve the following:

* Department of Sports Activity .

* Department of artistic and cultural activity .

* Administrative Unit .


Making a decision can be difficult at the best of times, let alone when you’re looking to plan out your future. Although there are many different factors to consider before choosing a certain career path, becoming a qualified Secondary PHE Teacher with ACPE will open up a range of exciting opportunities. The statistics that we’ve listed below highlight just some of the benefits of joining the Education Industry as a PHE Teacher. Although the majority of students who complete a Bachelor of Education (PHE) go on to teach in Secondary Schools, some chose to use their skills to help educate the wider community. Private and government industries alike employ qualified PHE Teachers, with opportunities available across Iraq from the city right out into the country.

Organizational structure of Sports and Art Education Diroctrate


The diroctrate is related to the office of scientific vice chancellor.Looking to share your enthusiasm for sport with the next generation of young minds? Want to complete a degree what will set you up as a qualified PHE Teacher? If you’re sitting there nodding your head then a Bachelor in Education (PHE) has your name written all over it. Our recognised degree offers individuals with a passion for Teaching and Sport the perfect opportunity to not only teach but continue to practice what they love. Want to take your love of sports & fitness to the next level, but you’re not sure what that is? Are you ready for a career that sees you combine health, science & sporting techniques? Want a practical way to give back to your community? If this sounds like you then a Bachelor of Health Science (Sport) is right up your alley. Perfect for people-focused individuals of all ages, this degree from the college of education/ babylon university can be your ticket to a truly rewarding career in Health Science & Community Sport.

انت هنا الان : الجناح العلمي في الجامعة > مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية
مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية

  مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية

حول المديرية التربية الرياضية

اسماء الحكام والمدربين الدوليين

اسماء الكادر الطبي الرياضي

معرض الصور


  اقسـام موقع المساعد العلمي

المنصب الذي يشغله

شخص المساعد العلمي

سيرة المساعد العلمي المهنية

سيرة المساعد العلمي العلمية

بحوث المساعد العلمي

خــاص بالصحافــة

الاتصال بمكتب المساعد العلمي


  ذات صلة في الشبكة

موقع السيد رئيس الجامعة

موقع السيد المساعد الاداري

موقع مستودع بيانات الجامعة

موقع ضمان الجودة والاداء الجامعي

مجلس جامعة بابل

موقع جامعة بابل الرئيسي

موقع شبكة جامعة بابل


يضم هذا القسم ايضا معلومات عن الشعب الادارية التابعة للمديرية يمكنك متابعة التصفح داخل الموقع من خلال الضغط هنا

 

حول مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية


استحدثت هذه المديرية لخلق أجواء رياضية وفنية وثقافية مناسبة لتكون عامل جذب للطلبة من جهة وتوفير فرص الالتقاء والتعارف والمنافسة لأبنائنا الطلبة وتطوير المهارات الرياضية والفنية والثقافية فيما بينهم مما يسهم في رفع المستوى العلمي والرياضي والفني والثقافي للطلبة من جهة أخرى . وتضم مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية ملاعب رياضية خارجية وقاعة رياضية مغلقة ومرسم الجامعة والمشغل الحرفي والعدد اليدوية ونادي الشطرنج وجمعية الخط العربي والزخرفة الإسلامية والمكتبة الجامعية وأستوديو التصوير الفوتوغرافي وتقوم المديرية بتنظيم اللقاءات الرياضية الداخلية بين كليات الجامعة والخارجية مع الجامعات العراقية والعربية والدولية وتضم المديرية .

* قسم النشاط الرياضي .

* قسم النشاط الفني والثقافي .

* الوحدة الإدارية .


تعنى مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية بإدارة وتنظيم المهرجانات الرياضية والفنية وإقامة الندوات في الجامعة من خلال تنسيق العمل مع الوحدات الفرعية الموجودة في كليات الجامعة لتحقيق الأهداف التي تسعا إليها .لقد كان لمديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية في جامعة بابل دورا فعالا وهاما في دعم الرياضة الجامعية في بلدنا العزيز من خلال المشاركة في جميع الفعاليات والبطولات التي يقيمها الاتحاد العراقي للرياضة الجامعية فضلا عن استضافة البطولات لكثير من الألعاب الرياضية هذا من جانب ومن جانب أخر سعت المديرية إلى إن تكون سباقة في إقامة المهرجانات الثقافية والفنية ورعاية الطلبة وتوفير أفضل الظروف لاظهار مواهبهم وطاقاتهم .

الهيكل الاداري والفني لمديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية


ترتبط مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية بمكتب السيد مساعد رئيس الجامعة للشؤون العلمية ارتباطا مباشرا وتضم المديرية شعبة التربية الرياضية وشعبة التربية الفنية.تعمل المديرية لخلق أجواء رياضية وفنية وثقافية مناسبة لتكون عامل جذب للطلبة من جهة وتوفير فرص الالتقاء والتعارف والمنافسة لأبنائنا الطلبة وتطوير المهارات الرياضية والفنية والثقافية فيما بينهم مما يسهم في رفع المستوى العلمي والرياضي والفني والثقافي للطلبة من جهة أخرى . من واجبات المديرية مفاتحة الوحدات الرياضية في الكليات التابعة لرئاسة الجامعة وتهيئة الفرق الرياضية و تهيئة وتوفير التجهيزات والمستلزمات الرياضية والملاعب و مفاتحة الوحدات الفنية في الكليات التابعة لرئاسة الجامعة لتهيئة القاعات والمسارح وتوفير كافة المستلزمات الفنية وأعداد الطلبة أصحاب المواهب الفنية للقيام بأداء الأعمال الفنية و الاستعداد للإقامة الندوات والمحاضرات الثقافية والعلمية من خلال الاتصال بالسادة المعنيين بإلقاء المحاضرات من داخل الجامعة ومن خارها كما ويتم تهيئة المكان الخاص بإقامة الندوات وكافة المستلزمات العلمية وغيرها.