You Are Here : Scientific Section at the university > Department of Registration and Student Affairs


   Site Map

Registration and Student Affairs

Graduate Studies

Relations and Scientific Affairs

Sports and Art Education


  Website Sections

Positions held

About Scientific Vice Chancellor

Professional Career

Scientific Career

Researches

To the Press

Contact the office


  Related in the Website

Chancellor's Site

Administrative Vice Chancellor

Repository

Quality Assurance

University Council

University Website

University Network

students affairs in university of babylon

Registration and Student Affairs Department


In order to constantly improve and upgrade student services and the student experience at University of Babylon, Student Affairs uses one guiding principle over and over again: What serves our university students best?? We want students to achieve their goals in the fewest steps possible, while understanding all of their options and having rewarding interactions with university staff. That's why we promote school spirit through campus events.

Connects first-year students with staff resources that assist them with campus life and academic skills. Also provides them with seminars and workshops on a variety of topics including time management, conflict resolution and tips for studying.Students can cut down on time spent in long lines or wandering from office to office by conveniently accessing a variety of administrative and business services all at one location on the beginning of the campus of the university.

Enrollment Management Systems  provides quality programming and system support to help Enrollment Management recruit students, administer financial aid, and admit, enroll and retain an academically excellent and diverse student population. :

1. Intiating electronic archive unit for all the divisions in the department.

2. Intiating data base division with the following units:
A- unit of networking system
B- Accounting Unit
C- Graduates Unit
C- University ID Unit

4. Finishing graduate guide.
5. Issuince of graduation documents by using anti forgery forms .

About Registration and Student Affairs Department


Offices of Registration and Student Affairs department are situated in the western part of the campus of the University,  behind the compound of the presidency of the University of Babylon. Head of the department is currently a member in council of the University Presidency. professor Dr. Safaa Hussein Obeid. Students can communicate electronically with the Department of Registration and Student Affairs on the following Addresses: studentsaffairs@uobabylon.edu.iq internal phone: 1284 : 2021: 1302

انت هنا الان : الجناح العلمي في الجامعة > قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة
قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة

  خارطة اقسام الجناح العلمي

التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة

الدراسات العليا

الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات

مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية


  اقسـام موقع المساعد العلمي

المنصب الذي يشغله

شخص المساعد العلمي

سيرة المساعد العلمي المهنية

سيرة المساعد العلمي العلمية

بحوث المساعد العلمي

خــاص بالصحافــة

الاتصال بمكتب المساعد العلمي


  ذات صلة في الشبكة

موقع السيد رئيس الجامعة

موقع السيد المساعد الاداري

موقع مستودع بيانات الجامعة

موقع ضمان الجودة والاداء الجامعي

مجلس جامعة بابل

موقع جامعة بابل الرئيسي

موقع شبكة جامعة بابل

students affairs in university of babylon

نظرة على عمل قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة


تولى قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة بجامعتنا جميع القضايا المتعلقة بالطالب من قبول وتسجيل وانتقال واستضافة وتعديل ترشيح منذ لحظة قبوله في الجامعة لحين تخرجه منها ومتابعة أحوال الطالب بعد التخرج من حيث تعيينه او إكمال دراسته العليا . يتولى قسم التسجيل ايضا جميع قضايا ومشاكل الطلبة العلمية والإنسانية والتربوية وإيجاد الحلول المثلى لمعالجة مثل هذه المشاكل للارتقاء بالمستوى التعليمي الاسمي والأفضل بالجامعة .

يتبنى قسم التسجيل نظام الجودة الشاملة عن طريق الرقم الجامعي الموحد ونظام ثقفي الأثر في قاعدة البيانات بإمكانها رصد جميع الإحصاءات التي تطلب منها . يقع على عاتق القسم تصديق تصديق الوثائق من وزارة الخارجية ومتابعة كتب صحة الصدور واعداد ملفة للتزوير يتابع من خلالها القسم ما تم اكتشافه اثناء التدقيق او عند ورود كتب صحة الصدور الى جامعتنا . من المهام الاساسية لقسم التسجيل هو الاشراف على تطبيق الزي الموحد لجميع طلبة كليات الجامعة .و الهويات الاولية والعليا

تمكن قسم شؤون الطلبة في السنوات القليلة الماضية من اعداد نظام شبكي معلوماتي يتمكن من خلاله الطالب مراجعة جميع الامور العلمية والادارية المتعلقة به ، كما يكفل هذا النظام احاطة قسم شؤون الطلبة ببرنامج عمله حيث يرتبط بدوائر التسجيل في الكليات كافة . وبذلك قام قسم شؤون الطلبة بـ :

1- استحداث وحدة الارشيف الالكتروني لكل شعب قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة
2- تم استحداث شعبة قاعدة البيانات والتي تضم الوحدات التالية :

ا_ وحدة النظام الشبكي
ب- وحدة الاحصاء
ت- وحدة الخريجين
ج- وحدة الرقم الجامعي

4- انجاز دليل الخريجين للاعوام الدراسية السابقة .
5- انجاز وثائق التخرج بنموذج غير قابل للتزوير واعتمدت هذه الوثيقة في عدد من الجامعات في القطر .

حول قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة


تقع مكاتب قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة في الجزء الغربي من الحرم الجامعي خلف مجمع مكاتب ديوان رئاسة جامعة بابل , يرأس القسم حالياً عضو مجلس رئاسة الجامعة الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور صفاء عبيد حسين , يمكن للطلاب والمراجعين التواصل الكترونيا مع ادارة قسم التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة من خلال العنوان البريدي : studentsaffairs@uobabylon.edu.iq كما يمكن التواص عبر الهاتف الداخلي من خلال المتابعة :1284 و الادارية :2021 , 1302