You Are Here : Scientific Section at the university > Scientific Affairs and Cultural Relations Department


   Site Map

Public Relations

Registration and Student Affairs

Graduate Studies

Students Abroad

Twinning Program

Sports and Art Education


  Website Sections

Positions held

About Scientific Vice Chancellor

Professional Career

Scientific Career

Researches

To the Press

Contact the office


  Related in the Website

Chancellor's Site

Administrative Vice Chancellor

Repository

Quality Assurance

University Council

University Website

University Network


About the Department


Scientific Affairs and Cultural Relations Department was founded with the university in 25/4/1991. The tasks of the division are:  documenting relations and exchanging experience with universities, centers and institutions inside Iraq and abroad. Applying quality and accreditation standards in the educational, administrative system in order to elevate the university to advanced levels. linking the university with the community, through the study of its issues. keep abreast of developments and changes that occur in various forms of knowledge and taken it with the lead in creativity and innovation.

Other distinctive tasks of the Scientific Affairs are monitoring the program of study and exams and making sure its procedures in accordance with the applicable regulations, follow up graduate studies procedures and provide training opportunities for faculty staff and facilitate their participation in scientific conferences, workshops and seminars in accordance with the rules and regulations and shall be responsible to improve academic work at the university.

preparing scientifically qualified staff, able to interact with the surrounding environment. contribution to the establishment of science and knowledge base through research, development, authoring and translation. Meeting the needs of the community of scientific competencies and development of scientific research. Upgrading of the educational system in accordance with the local and international accreditation standards for academic programs.


Contact Us


In order to ease communication for employees and our dear visitors, we are placing here a full description about the place of the department and means of communications. The department is situated in the presidency of the university of Babylon. The department is headed currently by Dr. Esam Mohammad Aljubory. Email of the department: acadaffairs@uobabylon.edu.iq

انت هنا الان : الجناح العلمي في الجامعة > قسم الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات الثقافية
قسم الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات الثقافية

  خارطة اقسام الجناح العلمي

مديرالشؤون العلمية والعلاقات

التسجيل وشؤون الطلبة

الدراسات العليا

اسماء المبعوثين خارج العراق

برنامج التوأمة

مديرية التربية الرياضية والفنية


  اقسـام موقع المساعد العلمي

المنصب الذي يشغله

شخص المساعد العلمي

سيرة المساعد العلمي المهنية

سيرة المساعد العلمي العلمية

بحوث المساعد العلمي

خــاص بالصحافــة

الاتصال بمكتب المساعد العلمي


  ذات صلة في الشبكة

موقع السيد رئيس الجامعة

موقع السيد المساعد الاداري

موقع مستودع بيانات الجامعة

موقع ضمان الجودة والاداء الجامعي

مجلس جامعة بابل

موقع جامعة بابل الرئيسي

موقع شبكة جامعة بابل


نظرة ادارية على القسم


أسس قسم الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات الثقافية مع تاسيس الجامعة في 25/ 4/ 1991 ويهدف الى توسيع العلاقات الثقافيه بين الجامعه والجامعات الاخرى داخل وخارج البلد من خلال عقد مذكرات تفاهم واتفاقيات وايفاد تدريسيي ومنتسبي الجامعه اضافة الى تفعيل وتوثيق النشاط العلمي داخل مرافق الجامعه المختلفه وبما يضمن الارتقاء بالمستوى العلمي للجامعه. يضم القسم شعبة العلاقات الثقافية والمكلفة بعقد الاتفاقيات الثقافية مع الجامعات العراقية والعربية والاجنبية ومتابعة تنفيذ بنودها من التفرغ العلمي لأساتذة الجامعة وتحقيق الزيارات المتبادلة ومتابعة المؤتمرات العلمية المحلية والعالمية وتسهيل مشاركة الملاكات العلمية في الدورات التدريبية والندوات العلمية والأمور المتعلقة بإيفاد منتسبي الجامعة لحضور هذه النشاطات.

يضم ايضا قسم الشؤون العلمية شعبة البحث والتطوير والتي تعنى بمتابعة البحوث العلمية المخططة والمنجزة والمناهج الدراسية للكليات والخطط البحثية للمراكز البحثية التابعة للجامعة وتقييم اداء المجلات العلمية التابعة للجامعة والتنسيق والتعاون بين الجامعة والقطاعات الصناعية. اما شعبة البعثات والزمالات الدراسية فتهتم بمتابعة وتنظيم البعثات والزمالات الدراسية خارج القطر لمنتسبي الجامعة وحسب الضوابط والتعليمات ، ويعنى بمتابعة وتنظيم الزمالات والبعثات البحثية لطلبة الدراسات العليا (دكتوراه وماجستير) مع مشرفيهم ممن هم في مرحلة البحث

ختاما يضم قسم الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات الثقافية الدورات بالمؤتمرات والتي تقوم بتعميم الدورات والدعوات الخاصة بالمؤتمرات والندوات والأنشطة العلمية داخل القطر وخارجه والتي ترد الى القسم وذلك الى جميع الكليات واقسام الرئاسة والمراكز البحثية وبما يضمن ايصالها الى أكبر عدد ممكن من منتسبي الجامعة وفي الوقت المناسب وبما يتيح الفرصة لهم للمشاركة والاستفادة منها ، ويقوم القسم بتعميم ما يرد من الوزارة من تعليمات وضوابط واحصائيات في الامور المتعلقة بمهام القسم وتوحيد الاجابات وارسالها للوزارة او الجهات ذات العلاقة.


التواصل والمراجعات لقسم الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات الثقافية


من اجل تسهيل المراجعات الى القسم من قبل المنستبين والاخوة الزوار الكرام نضع هنا وصفا قد يساعد في اطاء ارشادات الى مكان وطرق التواصل مع ادارة القسم , جغرافياً يقع قسم الشؤون العلمية والعلاقات الثقافية في الحرم الجامعي المركزي لجامعة بابل ويرأسه حالياُ م.د عصام محمد عبد الرضا الجبوري , يمكن للسادة المراجعين التواصل مع ادارة القسم على العنوان البريدي acadaffairs@uobabylon.edu.iq